Contact Information

Onsite Office
Phone Number: (310) 823-2955
Fax Number: (310) 823-2133
Address: 13700 Marina Pointe Drive
Marina del Rey, CA 90292

General Manager: Dave Hansen
Phone: (310) 823-2955 x224
Email: dhansen@actionlife.com

Administrative Management Assistant: Olu Gittens
Phone: (310) 823-2955 x233
Email: ogittens@actionlife.com

Operations Coordinator: Melissa Schoenecker
Phone: (310) 823-2955
Email: mschoenecker@actionlife.com

Resident Event Coordinator: Lea Austin
Phone: (310) 823-2955 x225
Email: laustin@actionlife.com

Chief Building Engineer: Armando Gomez
Phone: (310) 823-2955 x234
Email: agomez@actionlife.com

Loading Dock Coordinator: Gabriel Colbert
Phone: (310) 823-2955 x223
Email: gcolbert@actionlife.com


Action Property Management

Regional Office
Phone Number: (949) 450-0202
Address: 600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1660
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Corporate Office
Phone Number: (949) 450-0202
Fax Number: (949) 450-0303
Address: 2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614

Community Care
Phone Number: (949) 450-0202
Email: communitycare@actionlife.com